gluttons or just food lovers?

alright, last night i hung out at school with my friend,ven till 11.15pm. while she was supposed to study for her SATs, i was supposed to do my prog. project. however, we both rotted with our official respoisibilities half-heartedly. we were listening to songs from both our ethincities.

yesterday’s lunch was uniquely massive. we bought 3 mutton murtaba, roti jojh and 1masala thosai. the masala thosaid came with egg and mushrooms as well. 3 of us hogged on the entire food.

today, was mutton briyani for me and chicken briyani for my other friend sen. ven didnt eat. we also had ice cream for our deserts.

 

the ice cream was a pleasant delicacy. each serving included the blending of 3 frutis, vanilla and yoghurt. nothing much to say as i am too tired to type mroe right now, got to get back to my assignment.

~ by challengingstar on June 5, 2008.

Leave a comment