lunch today

today, early morning, i was feeling extremely cold in my tutorial class for DAM. my teeths were teetering , so i told my friends topass me their jacket. lol, both were saying their sweater could be smelly lol!! haha.

and then, we had Mc, for lunch. i had mcwings and limemade. i am feeling much better than  how i feltlast week, cuz it wasnt coke that i had. it has made my stomach feel lighter., although it isnt a  very safe feeling to be eating mac and saying yuor stomach is light.

both my friends had pastires; brownie and black forest witht heir mac meals..now while i am sittin gin my prog. lab, i amsort of craving for both the pastries lol. and here are some yummy pics.

 

sighs..my tutor;s words are going to my deaf ears.

~ by challengingstar on June 2, 2008.

Leave a comment